• Opening hours Tourist-Information
    Mon - Fri: 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Sat - Sun & Holiday 10:00am - 05:00pm
  • Availability by phone
    Markt 24, 99817 Eisenach

Marriage in Eisenach: The most beautiful day in life

Celebrate your most beautiful day in life in Eisenach and the Wartburg region.Get married at the legendary Wartburg Castle, in the historic town hall, in the medieval ambience of Normannstein Castle or at the romantic Creuzburg Castle: What is your wedding location for a unique and charming wedding?

  • share

Yes, you want to tie the knot!

Congratulations and may it be a wonderful day.

We can support you, because in Eisenach and in the Wartburg region you will find chic registry offices: On the Wartburg, in the historic town hall in Eisenach or on romantic castles on the Werra, magical weddings find a great stage.

At Eisenach - Wartburgregion Touristik GmbH you will find competent employees who will personally help you prepare for an unforgettable wedding celebration. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We recommend or convey you to all partners for a magical wedding that have only one goal:  This day should really be the most beautiful day in your life!

Your wedding in Eisenach will be great: please give us a call! We are glad to be here for you.

Marriage in Eisenach - our offers for you

• Öffnungszeiten Tourist-Info
    Mo bis Fr: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
    Sa und So: 10:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Telefonische Erreichbarkeit
    Markt 24, 99817 Eisenach

Heiraten in Eisenach: Wahrhaftig der schönste Tag im Leben

Feiern Sie Ihren schönsten Tag im Leben in Eisenach und der Wartburgregion. Heiraten auf dersagenumwobenen Wartburg, im historischen Rathaus, im mittelalterlichen Ambiente der Burg Normannstein oder auf der romantischen Burg Creuzburg: Was ist IhreHochzeitslocation für eineeinzigartige und bezaubernde Hochzeit?

  • teilen

Ja, Sie wollen den Bund fürs Leben schließen!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch und möge es ein wundervoller Tag werden. Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen, denn in Eisenach und in der Wartburgregion finden

Sie unvergleichbar stilvolle Standesämter: Auf der Wartburg, im historischen Rathaus Eisenach oder auf wildromantischen Burgen an der Werra finden zauberhafte Hochzeiten eine großartige Bühne. Bei der Eisenach Wartburgregion Touristik GmbH finden Sie kompetente Mitarbeiter, die Ihnen bei der

Vorbereitung einer unvergesslichen Hochzeitsfeier persönlich weiterhelfen. In allen Fragen sind wir gerne als engagierte Ansprechpartner für Sie da. Gerne empfehlen oder vermitteln wir Ihnen alle Partner für eine rund um zauberhafte Hochzeit, die nur ein Ziel haben: Dieser Tag soll wirklich der schönste Tag in Ihrem Leben werden! Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Ihre Hochzeit in Eisenach wird großartig: Rufen Sie uns bitte an! Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Heiraten in Eisenach - unsere Angebote für Sie